Board of Directors

Joseph Young

Director of Business Development, Sampson Construction

Chris Roth

President of Reinke Manufacturing

Kristen Hassebrook

Executive Vice President, Nebraska State Chamber

Dan Curran

Deputy Director - Programs, Nebraska Department of Economic Development

Richard Baier

President & CEO of Nebraska Bankers’ Association

Donna Kush

CEO, Omaha Community Foundation

Amy Johnson

CSO, IN2L + LifeLoop

Dr. Michael Dixon, Ph.D.


Phil Bakken

Chief of Staff to President Carter

Craig Tuttle

Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship, UNO

Vishal Singh

Founder and Former CEO, Quantified Ag

Dennis Wiederholt

Senior Principal, DLR Group